PCI Logo for Donacloney

PW Logo

Coming Up...

 Group Programme 2021/22
Thu 16th Sep guest speaker Mrs Caroline Hawthorne (beautician)
Thu 11th Oct Ladies' Group Dinner in the Pot Belly
Thu 11th Nov Donacloney Together Visitors' night with Mrs Shirley Moorhead and her coat of many colours
Thu 2nd Dec Christmas programme - Cake making and icing with Miss Alex Woods
Thu 13th Jan Missionary Fund Craft Table and talk by Mrs Pat Patterson
Thu 10th Feb Mrs Cheryl Quinn will give a talk on making curtainss for Hillsborough Castle and the Opera House
Sun 6th Mar Guest Speaker Mrs Margaret Pepper, Music from the Macauley family
Thu 10th Mar Rev George Okikiolu (local Parish Minister)
Thu 14th Apr a visit to McKnight's garden (Waringstown) with supper
Fri 10th Jun Annual Teasure Hunt and Barbecue
           

 

Print

We gather together to express our praise of God, to encourage our partners in the faith

and to exercise our priesthood in prayer

Contact Us

Donacloney Presbyterian Church

56 Moygannon Road Donaghcloney BT66 7PN

Minister - Rev R A Moffett Tel. 028 38820548

Clerk of Session - Ian Williams Tel. 028 38882520

Website by BeeTee

Copyright © 2022 Donacloney Presbyterian Church
Registered Charity in Northern Ireland (NIC105113)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk